Homepage             |         Sitemap             |         Disclaimer             |         Contact

Back to the Blaise Pascal 2007 mainpage

Photos of the Blaise Pascal Ceremony of Awards 2007

From left to right : Prof. Layer (Bl. Pascal Medal in Physics), Prof. Jorgensen (Bl. Pascal Medal in Earth Sciences), Prof. Green (Bl.Pascal Medal in Biology and Life Sciences), Prof. de Rode (President), Prof. de Schryver (Bl. Pascal Medal in Chemistry), Prof. Ibarra(Bl. Pascal Medal in Computer Science) (Prof. Guz - Bl. Pascal Medal in Material Science - was unfortunately absent)

Click on the photo to launch the slideshow

Back to 2007 main page