Homepage             |         Sitemap             |         Disclaimer             |         Contact

Back to the Blaise Pascal 2008 mainpage

Photos of the Blaise Pascal Ceremony of Awards 2008

Photos of the 2008 ceremony
From left to right : Prof. Saverio CINTI (Italy) - (Bl. Pascal Medal in Biology and Life Sciences), Prof. Terence G. LANGDON (UK-USA) - (Bl. Pascal Medal in Material Science), Prof. Georges VAN DEN ABBEELE (Belgium-USA) - (Bl. Pascal Medal in Social Science). Prof. Hélène DE RODE (Eurasc PRESIDENT), Prof. Moshe Y. VARDI (USA) - (Bl. Pascal Medal in Computer Science), Prof. Bernard BARBARA (France) - (Bl. Pascal Medal in Physics), Prof. Willi JAEGER (Germany) - (Bl. Pascal Medal in Mathematics).

Click on the photo to launch the slideshow

Back to 2008 main page