Homepage             |         Sitemap             |         Disclaimer             |         Contact

Back to the Symposium 2016 mainpage

Photos of the EURASC Ceremony of Awards, Brussels, Belgium, 2016.

Delivery of diplomas for the new Fellows of EURASC : Prof. Günter Haufe, Prof. Elvira Fortunato, Prof. Louis Legendre, Prof. Dimitri Batani, Prof. Marta Catellani, Prof. Rodrigo Martins.
Ceremony of Awards of the Blaise Pascal Medals : Prof. Gianfranco Pacchioni, Blaise Pascal Medallist in Chemistry, Prof. Elvria Fortunato, Blaise Pascal Medallist in Materials Science; Prof. Ni-Bin Chang, Blaise Pascal Medallist in Earth and Environmental Sciences.

Back to Symposium 2016 main page