Homepage             |         Sitemap             |         Disclaimer             |         Contact

List of the Honorary Members

Go back to the main page

Fields Medallists

Name Country Year
Cédric Villani France 2014
Vladimir Voevodsky Russia 2002
Timothey Gowers United Kingdom 1998
Efim Zelmanov Russia 1994
Jean-Christophe Yoccoz France 1994
Shigefumi Mori Japan 1990
Simon Donaldson United Kingdom 1986
Alain Connes France 1982
Grigory Margulis Russia 1978
Sergei Novikov Russia 1970
Alan Baker United Kingdom 1970
John Milnor United States of America 1962