European Academy of Sciences

EurASc Election Results 2020

Dear Academician,

We are glad to announce that Professor Rodrigo Martins was reelected as President of the European Academy of Sciences (March 2020 to March 2022) with the following new Head of divisions:

Were also elected as Officers of the Scientific Committees: 

The other members of the Presidium and the members of the other divisions remain.

Sincerely yours, 

The Perpetual Secreaty of the European Academy of Sciences,

Hélène de Rode