European Academy of Sciences
Last News

30/09/2019 -
SET2020 - 19th International Conference on Sustainable Energy Technologies

SET 2020 - The 19th International Conference on Sustainable Energy Technologies will be held in Istanbul, Turkey, on the 18th – 20th August 2020. More information will be coming out soon.

17/09/2019 -
EurASc supports challenges and innovation in Europe

In the frame of the collaborative laboratory on paper Electronics launched in Portugal, hereby we are announcing the hiring of an Executive Director for the lab as well as of 27 positions for Master and pHD owners according to the announcements given below :

15/07/2019 -

We would like to bring your attention to a fraudulent invitation to become member of the EU Academy of Sciences (EUAS). This invitation is not sent by us, the European Academy of Sciences (EurASc). The sender has no link with EurASc. 

New Members
Stefan Enoch
Physics Division
Institut Fresnel
Luigi Ambrosio
Materials Science Division
National Research Council
N. Asger Mortensen
Physics Division
University of Southern Denmark
Guest Members
Julian Revalski
Mathematics Division
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Honorary Members
Roald Hoffmann
Chemistry Division
Cornell University
Chemistry Division
University of California, Irvine
Enrico Bombieri
Mathematics Division
University of Pisa